Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA)

Get Recognized as an Expert in Your Profession

Earn the Certified Information Systems Auditor (CISA). ISACA certifications are globally accepted and recognized. They combine the achievement of passing an exam with credit for your work and educational experience, giving you the credibility you need to move ahead in your career. Certification proves to employers that you have what it takes to add value to their enterprise. In fact, many organizations and governmental agencies around the world require or recognize ISACA’s certifications.
Independent studies consistently rate ISACA’s designations among the highest paying IT and impactful certifications that an IT professional can earn. Earning and maintaining an ISACA certification:
  • Boosts your earning potential
  • Counts in the hiring process
  • Enhances your professional credibility and recognition
The CISA designation is a globally recognized certification for IS audit control, assurance, and security professionals.
Requirements Five (5) or more years of experience in IS audit, control, assurance, or security. Waivers are available for a maximum of three (3) years.


Domain 1—The Process of Auditing Information Systems (14%)
Domain 2—Governance and Management of IT (14%)
Domain 3—Information Systems Acquisition, Development, and Implementation (19%)
Domain 4—Information Systems Operations, Maintenance and Support (23%)
Domain 5—Protection of Information Assets (30%)

Course Inquery Form